## Eastern Indiana Athletic Conference Championships Batesville High School Oct. 2, 2012

Results by Stuart Road Racing

## **Boys Reserve**

PLACE	FINISHER	TIME	TEAM
1	Quinten Kramer, 9	20:12.6	East Central
2	Kyle Hay, 11	20:16.2	East Central
3	Elliot Willoughby, 12	20:16.9	East Central
4	Ross Henderson, 11	20:18.9	East Central
5	Parker Morgan, 11	20:48.8	East Central
6	Andy Bigelow, 11	21:00.1	East Central
7	Tyler Shupe, 9	21:01.5	Batesville
8	Damon Bauman, 10	21:09.9	East Central
9	Dave Wickert, 11	21:20.6	South Dearborn
10	Adam Rector, 9	21:24.2	South Dearborn
11	Daylan Caplinger, 9	21:30.1	Batesville
12	Caleb Robbins, 11	22:17.2	South Dearborn
13	Sean Groves, 9	22:50.8	South Dearborn
14	Jon Kittle, 10	23:10.5	South Dearborn
15	Dain Beemer, 9	23:12.0	South Dearborn
16	Luke Bertke, 11	23:17.0	East Central
17	Jacob Neuendorf, 9	24:10.9	South Dearborn
18	Clayton Moore, 10	34:52.0	Greensburg
19	Dylan Willoughby, 10	38:18.0	South Dearborn